OR.. select from the list below
  1. All files shared in ABSOLUTE ALTERNATIVE strictly cannot be share for commercial purposes. It must be used for preview, and must be deleted not more than 24 hrs after being downloaded.
  2. If you are authorized personnel/agent for respective artist/band and wish us to remove the file; please contact us by filing THIS FORM or HERE or by sending email to We will remove the links/files immediately.
  3. However, Some of the files/songs published here, we have given permission by copyright owners as part of their promotion.


One Buck Short - Bio

One Buck Short - MALAYSIA

Founded by Hafiz (previously on bass, currently on NS in Singapore) and Rahul (guitars) in high school, this awesome foursome of APITT and HELP students with a love for So-Cal punk began playing shows at school events and battle of the bands competitions before coming out in the local scene with a handful of experience and a truckload of rockin’ pop punk songs that’ll definitely get you bopping, hopping and moshing non-stop.
Their debut single ‘That Day’ from their EP ‘Where Is The Mouse?!’ managed to break through to the top 5 on the Malaysian top ten and the band are currently promoting their release with performances at both low-key underground shows as well as high profile shows such as ‘Rock the World IV’ and the Asian X Games.
Current Line-ups:
  • Rahul: Guitar/Vocal
  • Imran Fadzil: Drum
  • Munzil Abd Latif (Mooky): Vocal
  • Izal Azlee: Bass
  • Discography
    One Buck Short DEMO:
  • That Day
  • That Day (Instrumental)
  • Lights On
  • Lights On (Instrumental)
  • Dragon Magazine Compilation CD (FYI Entertainment)
  • Track No. 1 – That Day
  • One Buck Short EP ‘Where’s The Mouse’ (2003 First Edition)
  • Roadsigns
  • That Day
  • Simple Plan
  • Punk Rock Picnic
  • For those of you who have purchased our EP 'Where's the Mouse?!', I would like to inform you that TRACK 2 and TRACK 3 are the other way round and NOT as stated in the CD INLAY. You can all thank Mr. Mooky for making this nice mistake.
    Correct track listing for the EP is what's stated above.
    Reference: Band website